The fewer language the world have, the more convenient we can live our life

Language is presented a part of every single countries 's culture and society. However, many countries nowadays are developed and it will be more simple if there are fewer common languages.

The first reason is the worldwide economics. Countries are developed by commerce and the support of the government. It will be more convenience for two companies from two countries sign a contract. We can meet a big barrier language lead us to a failure in negotiation. Because of the flat world, trading between countries is easier than ever.

Secondly, education in our society today is become global. The number of international student come from overseas is increasing constantly each year. Therefore this is important for them to use the popular language for communication and studying. For Example, Vietnamese students study aboard in the United State or United Kingdom, they must use English in order to integrate.

Final but not least, network society made us can connect and make friends with people all over the world, simply by a click of "Mouse". Such as Facebook, Since 2006, There has been over a billion people use it like an attractive rend. Therefrom, this is absolutely people using a common language to communicate.

In conclusion, I want to emphasize that I totally agree with this statement " the fewer language the world have, the more convenient we can live our life.