Financial education should be mandatory component of the school program

hi every one this is my second essay in here,i hope you could help me and i do appreciate your feedback.

Nevertheless,i am getting ready for IELTS exam so if you could tell if i am getting better due to my last essay or not?

Financial education should be mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The topic of add financial education as a course to school's syllabus generates heated debate with proponents maintaining it has

fundamental effects in children future life and help them to live in a better way while opponents including parents argue that it is not schools duty to prepare their children for the future.As far as i am concerned,i find myself aligned with opponents who belive

schools are interfering in their life.i have several reasons to demonstrate that its disadvantages outnumbered the few advantages.here are some:

it is obvious that each course needs it is specific books and tutor. It is,therefore,the responsibility of government to set a side a extra budget for the supply of this courses and train some teachers in order to guide the books for the student.it is getting worse when in some countries such as mine the tuition fee is low and the government is responsible to provide facilities to schools and in the result government may face lack of budget for such meaningless courses.

Another reason to fortify my opinion is that parents find it intrusive that today schools and governments trying to teach their children how to live and how to manage their money.for instance,the way of living in each family is different,While some families like to spend so much money in some stuff,some may would like to act miserly and avoid extra expenses

although they are coming from wealthy family.so,schools have to respect the diversities and their right to prepare their children for the society.

providing other courses is much more rational and has better effects on children life.for example, nowdays most task are being done by computers.therefore,it is essential for each child to know how to work with one.

in conclusion,i do believe that from mention reasons it can deduced that financial education is waste of money and some people find it interfere in their business.Nevertheless,it has few advantage which are not worth to mention.

i use some of my friends expression.