financial preparedness; wealthy nations sharing their wealth with poorer nations

Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Nowadays, there are many poorer countries that are the important world-class problems. Some people think that wealthy countries should share their wealth to the poorer countries by supplying food and education. Others believe that the governments of the poorer countries are responsible for their people themselves. In my opinion, I prefer to the rich nations should to help the undeveloped countries because they have perfectly resources such as financial, human, and natural resources.

In the beginning, the wealthy nations have financial preparedness certainly. So, they can help the poorer countries to increase survival of the poor. United States, regarded as the richest country in the world, usually give much money to assist Africa which is the poorer nation for supporting their public health, consumption, and education.

In case of individual resources, due to the developed countries have much opportunity in every field, almost of people have well-educated. In order to help about education of the poorer nations, the rich nations can send the capable teachers to teach the poor children which are very important basis to develop the poorer nations.

Another reason that supports my opinion is plentiful natural resources of the wealthy countries. They can provide their food, oil, crops, and so on to the poorer countries. For instance, China, where is the one of the abundant country in the Asia, set up the fundamental to support and contribute the nutritive food to Africa.

In conclusion, I believe that the wealthy nations should to assist the poorer nations by providing food, education, and so on because they have profuse resources in term of finance, human, and nature that the poorer nations do not have them. Therefore, it is better than the governments of the poorer countries will take care of their people alone. I predict that the poorer countries will be developed increasingly by assistance of the wealthy. I would suggest the government of all nations should to coordinate each other tightly. Who will want to hold this practice?