To find a better job the T2 qualified people are moving to more wealthy countries - IELTS

Please help me with the essay.

Q: More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like medicine, engineering and computing. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Today, most countries in the world are experiencing skilled migration based on individual preferences. Therefore, it is the professionals' wish to land on a foreign soil rather than the portrayal made by the developed countries. But some people argue that, such migrations are promoted by the offers from well-off countries. Having looked at both sides I believe, this is as a natural phenomenon experienced by many countries.

There are a number of reasons behind why professionals leave the country. The most important reason being the financial issues has made a significant number of movements during the last decade. In addition, it is to achieve a better quality of life for them as well as the off springs. Similarly, they are getting more opportunities to master on what they keen on and will be able to work in a more sophisticated environment for them to perform well. It is not the individual who is benefited but their native countries are also getting advantages by draining foreign currency and the new technology in the field of medicine, engineering and computer.

Nevertheless, there remain some arguments in favour of the opposing view. Some job advertisements offer the professionals an unbelievable salary including facilities and this will be a huge sum of money compared to what they earn at home. In the same way, they will be provided with top ranked jobs and a well recognized working experience could be obtained. However, it has to be highlighted that these offerings are not the only reason for the phenomenon of brain drain experienced by the third world countries.

In conclusion, on the whole, it is the individuals wish to stay in the home soil or migrate. Even though, incentives offered by the foreign countries may affect to a certain extent it is hard to be the sole reason. Therefore blame put on the rich countries remains a misbelief when other factors are come in to play.