IELTS Task 2 : Find Your Good Job And You Will Have Good Feeling.

Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that other factors are more important.

Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

Several citizens argue that if people want to feel glad, they have to work in their lovely occupation, whereas others think that there are another causes which are more significant than the previous statement. This essay will discuss both points of view. In my personal opinion, it will be nice if the workers work in their favorite job, even though it is followed by another reasons.

In fact, there are many reasons that can make people happy and enjoy their life, such as a comfortable atmosphere in their home and their neighborhod. In fact, individuals who come from happy family, they are more cheerful in their daily activities. They have found a pleasant condotion in their home. In addition, their neighborhood also contribute the condition of their mood.

On the other hand, many employees believe that they have to have a lovely job, so they can feel good and happy every day. I also agree with this opinion, because a good feeling in the working area will support every worker to produce more results. As I know, the bosses in every company always force their workers to release a good idea for improving the products. Then, the company also have to facilitate a comfortable and good facilities to them, so the employees can enjoy their job.

All in all, while a number of human beings think that not only an enjoyable occupation, but also another reasons, I would argue the workers have to have a good job to make them happy and enjoy their life. I think a pleasant job will be followed by a better result for their productions.