First essay for TOEFL - What recent news story has affected you the most?

"Last Thursday was really sad day in my life. As usual I got up at 8:00 am and I turned on the television but that day was different, the journalist said: "Steve Jobs died with 56 years". When I heard this news I did not believe. Steve Jobs was a perfect CEO, genius in business and he had a visionary view with their products.

All my life I used Apple products: iPad, iMac and MacBook. Steve changed the live of many people with their minimalism and usable products. Most people compare Steve Jobs with a genius like Edison who invented the bulb. He started his company in a garage with a friend, without much money.

Five years ago I watched my favourite speech about life and business, Steve Jobs realized this beautiful speech in Stanford University. He talk about his live, he had a cancer in 2005. Moreover, he explained as he fired from his own company and how returned years later.

Finally, I think that the world lost more than a normal person. After Jobs dead all important persons in the world said beautiful words about Jobs. Rest in peace Steve."

Please, be critical! :)

I have big problems with my writing. I think that I can take a good mark in reading, listening and speaking part...but is possible that i will achieve a low score in writing part :(