Firstly, on a safety level, traveling with a guide is most important

Hi guys, please check my essay , i wrote within 30 min

It is for TOEFL

If it was real toefl, How much score could I get?

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In nowadays, people have become increasingly willing to travel during their vacation. Of course, it is considered a good way to relax and reduce stress. But some prefer to travel alone while some believe that traveling with a tour guide is better. In my opinion, traveling in a group led by a tour guide is more convenient in some ways.

Firstly, on a safety level, traveling with a guide is most important. In a complete strange city, traveling alone is dangerous. Moreover, when some unpleasant thing happens to us, there must be someone who takes care of us. For example, when I was traveling in Japan for the first time, I got a serious stomachache due to a strange sea food. Fortunately, I was with a guide and she took me to a hospital. I got better there. I can't imagine what would happen to me, if I was alone there. Furthermore, travelling alone may accompany not only health disorders but others unpleasant things such as robbers or any accidents. Thus we had better always travel with a guide.

Secondly, a tour guide is certainly more cognizant of nice places for tourists than any tourists. Sometimes tourists have not enough preparation for travelling. For example, they come to a foreign country without any planning about what places to visit. Therefore, they spend most of the time finding nice places to visit or finding a hotel. By contrast, if with a tour guide, they spend their time efficiently because tour guides already arranged everything before tourist come.

In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, travelling in a group led by a tour guide is more fun and gives an opportunity to make friend with other people. For example, going from a place to another place for a long time on a tourist bus is often involved in travelling. It may be one of the dull parts of travelling. But if we travel in a group, it may be one of the fun parts of the travelling because we can play card games together. Consequently, travelling in a group led by a tour guide is better.