(flexibility / tactfulness / fairness) important qualities of a good supervisor

please give me your feedback about my TOEFL assay (if possible provide me with your rank)...

In my opinion, there are several qualities that a good boss should have. According to my personal experience, three points summarize the most important characteristics that a good manager must have. First, the manager should not be too flexible, neither too strict all the time. The professional supervisor should know when the situation requires him to be flexible in dealing with his subordinates and identify the time in which he/she should be serious. For example, the manager who tend to should show an understanding attitude when one of his employees gets to work late because of an urgent incident that happened with him, will raise his employees' loyality and respect. On the other hand, he/she should not tolerate a slow work progress in a project which its deadline is approaching soon. In addition, a good supervisor should respect his team members point of view, even if it is contradicting with his opinion, he/she should not try to impose his perspective without discussing it with his co-workers and explaining the advantages of his ideas, in that way the other employees will have respect for this manager and trust his work methodology. Finally, objectivity and fairness is a very essential trait for a boss, a good boss should be fair, treat each of his co-workers in the same respectful way, without differentiating them in treatment, regardless of the gender, position or age of the employee who is dealing with. By doing so, the supervisor will gain trust and admiration of all the people in the work place. In conclusion, the good boss who is understanding, respecting others opinions and treating every co-worker equally, will influence the performance of his/her subordinate and create a competitive enjoyable atmosphere at the work place, making everyone enjoying the work time period instead of feeling stressed or bored.