My Flight to The U.S.A

Fly to the U.S.A.! It is a dream for everyone in my country to complete education, but it is a very long trip forever. In the morning of Dec 29th, my brother and I went to Istanbul airport, I was taking the last photos of Istanbul while I waited the airport announcement. Next, I rode the airplane and took my seat, I was so exciting. After a while, the pilot said "Good afternoon, ladies and gentlemen، this is your captain speaking, we like to welcome you on board Turkish Flight to Houston, flight duration is around 13hours. Once again we thank you for choosing to fly with us today and we hope you enjoy your flight" All right, after I got my lunch, I fell into a deep sleep until before four hours to landing. I spent the remaining time watching movies and documentary programs. In the last hour, I was looking to plane camera, I saw the US from the top. Finally, I reached American lands, I arrived in Houston airport and from there I flew to Phoenix airport, and from there I entered my home in Tempe. I planned to come back home with master certificate.