IELTS Task 2, Some folks are too afraid to look at around due to a panicky criminal

Many people are too scared to leave their home because of a fear of crime. Some people think that more should be done to prevent crime, whereas others feel that nothing can be done.

What are your views?

Some folks are too afraid to look at around due to a panicky criminal. Massive inhabitants believe that more should be attained to avoid terror of criminality, even though others feel that nothing can be undertaken. In my point of view, I believe that some mechanisms can be done to minimize the terror of crime by collaboration both of people and institutions.

Recently, some people believe that we could do to reduce the criminal rate since the major point which is metal of the humans. To illustrate, the criminal have a bad mentality and they think that the easy way to earn money by applying the criminality. As a result that although we have supported to reduce the terror by using many mechanisms, it could not be significantly result when we do not change the criminal mindset. In short, the way to think of criminal is going to be harmfully when we miss understanding to detect the main problem.

On the other hand, massive inhabitants can act some actions to solve the problem of the crime. Firstly, people have to pay more attention to another person who lives near them since it can make good relationships for keeping each other from doing daily positive activities. Society can also play important part in this case by making training to make hand-made products. It means that the criminal can make a new product after they have the new abilities. Finally the official have to give more attention by using their power to reduce it such us making a regulation or giving more sadistic punishment. All in all, those are some mechanism which can be done to reduce the crime.

To sum up, it is evident that there are two statements of terror of crime. Thus, I have tendency that same method can be acted for making a good situation in our society. Then, I hope that in the future the citizens, community and council can collaborated to solve the problem for creating the best circumstances to live.