'follow the rules of the nature' - changes are essential for improving our lives

Nowadays, we live in digital aged that every day, we face with new change in the entire world. Some people insist on any changes during their lives, while some people agree that we need to change coincide with any change in the whole world. I completely agree that we need to change as we want to live in the world. In this essay I will discuss both sides of this issue.

Firstly, changes play an important role to improve our lives. With any changes we can find our needs to adapt our lives with new situations. For example, I had a regular, acceptable situation in my country a few years ago. Then I decided to immigrate to Canada because of improving my educational life, but I faced with lots of problems in the new society. Everything has changed in my new life, such as language, finding a new job and my relationships with other people. Therefore, I started to solve all problems that I found in new situation such as my language or evaluation my back grounds educational. Now it is tangible that I improve in many aspects of my life.

Secondly, the environment is changed every time, so we have to follow the rules of the nature. It is well known todays, if you want to save in the world you have to change. Look at the nature that every year they change from one season to another season. In fact, with each season nature change due to solving it's needed. Moreover, life without any changes will be boring and monotonous. Statistic has shown that, people who live in the high quality of life they need to change other than that they feel boring and monotonous.

On the other hand, some people say with any changes we find new risks that maybe it is harmful or dangerous for our lives. For instance, people in Iran changed their government as a revolution in 1975 to find better situation, but in reality they have faced with lots of problem until now.

To sum up, I agree that changes are essential for improving our lives, even though we will suffer of some new problems.