Not forced children education

some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age and should spend most of their time on school studies.

others believe that young children should spend most of their time playing?

compare these two views.which view do you agree with?why?

a group af people agree with this idea that children should start their schooling very soon and devote most of their time to study , in opposite , others believe that children need to spend their time with playing.these views are diametrically opposed in this case.although , there are good and bad points for both attitudes but i agree with the second one because of following reasons.

learning years can play an important role in children's life.by the first idea,if children enter the educational world very soon they will fill their childhood in the school , so they can't have a childish behaviour as their real age.they'll learn to act like a grown-ups.in this way we will end their best period in their life just because of our wrong policy.

in the other hand some lessons in the school are not enough obvious for children.after a couple of mounts they will mix some obscure sessions and make several unsuccessful attempt.if they really can't pass the classes they'll fell upset.in addition , their parents think that it happend just because of the lack of capability in their child.

the second view let children to spend their enough time in their childish world.surely , they need to be with toys,friends and special games.after this period when they become older they will enter the school for training. they will achieve a lot of successes with their positive effort, and another outcome is that , they would'nt become sorry for wasting their childhood when they 'll become older.

in conclusion, i want to emphasize that it's better to undrestand their needs and let them to grow up normally.step by step they 'll improve themeselves, just we should help them not force them.