Foreign language should be mastered by children since the earliest level of their education.

All children should study a foreign language, starting in the earliest grade. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Foreign language is becoming more essential in this age of globalization. Due to such a fact, over recent years all parents believe that a foreign language should be mastered by children since in the earliest level of their education. However, every children has different abilities to learn foreign language. Whereas it is reasonable, I have taken up against the perception as studying a foreign language has more benefits for children later development.

Multilingual skill has been believed by some people have positive effect for children. Result shows that semilingualism is one of biggest problem for young people because they learn one language which is not fully mastered. Taking students who are learned Mandarin, English, Hindi language as example, those are awesome language with largest population in the world with active user approximately 100 million to 1.04 billion. A lot of school in Indonesia use those language as ones language subject in school with multilingual purpose. As a consequence for this case children can face difficulties in social relationship with other people for the reason children learn foreign language to neglect their mother language indirectly.

The aforementioned evidence raises multifaceted perspective. The earlier children learn about foreign language, the easier for them to master it. Linguistic program study released data that children since 6 years until 12 years old are bests ages "golden age" for children learning about foreign language since they still have brain bending and plastic. As straight example gayatri one of children from Indonesia since seven years old had an ability to master fourteen languages, it could help gayatri to be child Asian ambassador since 2012 until 2013. Therefore, thinking global, sharpening cognitive abilities, having largest possibilities working in foreign country are positive result with children getting bright future.

As a final point, although study a foreign language can educate and give more benefit for children's life, giving opportunities for children playing with each other friends should be notice by parent that children also must have a time to themselves. Furthermore, looking children's ability should be one considered parent without compelling children to be master a lot of foreign language.