Formal Education for 4 Years Old Children - is it too soon?

It is an inevitable situation that formal education now become such an urge during children's grow up stage. Many people think that parents should be as soon as possible to sent their children into school, while other said that there is no need to force children attend formal education until seven or eight years old. This essay will cover those both point of views and decided what system should be a better alternative for children.

People who stand in argument that children should enter formal education earlier believe that formal education is important to give more learning experiences. When children start their kindergarten stage at four years old, they can be taught by professional teacher and system. Children also learn to survive in new social environment and have interaction with their peers. Earlier formal education such as playgroup or kindergarten will prepare children to settle in study activities routine before they are ready for elementary school.

On the contrary, there are people who believe that children are better to follow formal education while they are reached seven or eight years old. They said that before seven or eight years old, it is rhe curcial time for children to grow up and parents should take full of control. Children needs to more play and learn their closes environment instead of study in class everyday.

All in all, I covered that earlier formal education is much far better for children on account they ought to gain more learning experiences. Although, parents control is still needed during children activities in their early period of grown up.