Four crucial components of the wind turbine and how this machinery works in the optimum places

A breakdown of a wind-turbine design and three different locations to be placed is illustrated in the diagrams. Overall, it is obviously seen that the first diagram highlights the construction of the wind turbine, consisting of four crucial components, whereas the second picture reveals how the wind turbine work in the optimum places.

Turning to the first picture, component which becomes most important part of the wind turbine is blades made by fiberglass or wood. In addition, a wind sensor acts to control speed and direction of the blades. A generator also has role as a power producer, resulting 1.5 megawatts of electricity. Therefore, other components are a steel tower and a computer to maintain the system and receive information from the sensor.

Behind the turbine structure, there are three places where the turbine can produce maximum energy. First, the turbine can be built by the sea with landscape position, secondly in the domestic location which can produce 100 kilowatts, and also the top of the hills which surprisingly becomes the most optimum location.