There are four ways to become powerful when we are speaking in front of people

Hii, Here is my resume from TED about "How to speak so that people want to listen"

Please give your comment below...

Human voice is the most powerful sound from the world. Some people had experience when they spoke, audience did not listen to them. There several senses of speaking in the world. Firstly, Gossiping. Actually after 5 minutes we talked, people around us will make a gossip about the way we talked. Secondly, judging. It is very hard to listen to somebody if we know that we were being judged. Thirdly, negativity. If we have negative thinking, we also hard to be listen by someone. The last is about hesitation to difference between fact and opinion. Sometimes, we feel very difficult to listen when someone talked opinion and fact. There are 4 ways to become powerful when we are speaking in front of people and to make a change in the world. The word "HAIL", which mean to greet or acclaim enthusiastically. The H is stand for honesty in order to be clear and straight. The A is stand for authenticity, it means that we have to be our-self when we are talking in front of people. The I is stand for integrity or make sure what will we talk so the audience can trust what we said. Finally L is stand for love, it means that we have to wish people well in our speak. In conclusion, people have toolbox in their body such as mouth and tongue as a gift from the God. We have to use it to improve our speak, for example we should manage the tone of our voice, when we use high tone and when we use low tone to persuade audience.