Four ways to control stress, take up a hobbies, exercise regularly, set realistic goals, etc.

PROMPT: Four ways to control stress.

Controlling Stress

There are four ways how people can control stress take up a hobbies, exercise regularly, set realistic goals, maintain close relation ship with friends, parents.

Firstly, the most common way to relive stress is by making a hobbies, something that you will do everyday to keep your mind off work, or education. For example i began boxing to relive my stress, I fight a dummies which lets my mind to not concentrate on my stress related day. Boxing is a very good way to relive stress because when people box they pretend the dummies is their stress and hit it as hard as they can and once people run out of energy from hitting dummies too much they believe they have defeated the stress that way. If you are one of the "none violent" type of people, then try out side activities such as soccer, or volleyball try playing something that will make you happy and not frustrated.

Second good way to relieve stress is by doing different kinds of exercises such as, jogging for couple minutes, or going to gym. Mostly elderly people try to squeeze in their time in the morning to have couple minutes to walk, run, or jug around a block to get more healthier and relieve stress. Studies have shown that a person is more happier when he or she takes couple of minutes every morning to have a walk with a friend, or relative, or even a dog. Other people simply just go to the gym as another way of exercising. Inside the gym people use dumbbells or use treadmills to relieve stress, when a person does something that they enjoy it helps that person to overcome stress by not thinking about it too much.

Third best way to relieve stress is by setting realistic goals such as finishing college, or start a good career. When a person is well organized that person sets realistic goals to help himself stay on coarse. People who enrolled into colleges are less stressful then the people that went to work after school. For example the person that is going to college knows his major that he will study, and once students come out of college they wont have problems finding a job. Which it makes easier to be less stressful on the other hand, people who have not went to college are stressed out because of the low pay rate they get from working and barely having enough money to pay for bills.

Finally maintain close relationship with friends, and parents is one of the most common ways to relieve stress. People who have very close relationships with parents are less stressful, because they have a special bond with parents that help them overcome stress when there is a bad situation. If you are feeling alone and stressed rent block buster movie buy some popcorn and have a family night and enjoy the movie which will help you to relieve stress. Another good example of relieving stress, by going out with friends to have fun going to eat someplace with friends, or do some outdoor games like volleyball or walking around on the beach. In other words having fun with family and friends will help people to relieve stress.