Free mobile phone and access to the Internet to find jobs sponsored by tax payers?

Some people think that the government should provide unemployed people with a free mobile phone and free access to the Internet to find jobs.

To what extent, do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In early years of twentieth- first century, there are many problems that happen with the increase of globalisation around the world. In some countries, unemployment climbs up highly which creates big troubles to economic system. In my opinion, the government should provide unemployed people with a free mobile phone and free access to the Internet to help them find jobs.

Free mobile phones and free accessing to the Internet will provide many useful opportunities for unemployed to find jobs. Nowadays, people are very selfish and they don't show their secrets about jobs and financial benefits to other people. The gap between the riches and the poor increases when unemployment increases. Furthermore, troubles will happen regularly on busy streets of every city where unemployment cannot be controlled by the government. Therefore, in order to build and upgrade the society, the government should distribute free mobile phones and free accessing to the Internet to unemployed people. These activities will help them to find jobs and they will increase their income. Importantly, they will not cause any troubles to societies such as: burglars, stealing, and so on. Economic situation will change significantly to a good situation for both government and their citizens.

However, free mobile phones will cause some problems to the budget from government which affects negative impact to other subjects. Free mobile phones will cost the government a huge price which leads to an dramatical increase on income tax and goods and services tax, which is known as GST. Therefore, sales wages from other jobs will decrease which decreases incomes of other people.

To sum up, I agree with the idea of providing free mobile phones and free accessing to the Internet from the government to unemployed people.