The free movement of goods regulations and its impact on the domestic market

The free movement of goods across national borders has long been a controversial issue. Some people argue that it is necessary for economic growth, while others claim that it damages local industries.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

These days, connecting between a country and another had become important rule particularly in economical dimension which had positif and negatif impact in order for society.

Personally, i believe that this regulation have enormous number of advantages for the domestic market, but the authority have to fit the condition.

This rule has become common in the most country today because it has tremendous benefit. For example, there are many countries that joined into the nation alliance that can allow to trade their local product to other countries. That can rise the provit and increased the economical condition. Then, this rule can also provide dividend from tax of goods that comes from outside country. It has also been profitable line for government.

In contrast, it can give opposite result if local entrepreneur donot have challenging sense. The free movement of goods would relieve local brand field. It happened as people more likely to choose other brand than original brand. On the other hand, people would addict with foreign brand that have low-cost than local brand. It can eliminate native opportunity to develop and to endorse their label.

To sum up, it can provide merit for local brand if the government forearm and have to fit the condition.