toefl essay; What do you want most in a friend? humor, intelligence, trust, modest

What do you want most in a friends?

Doubtedfuly, you need to make a friend. The human has created sociable. Naturally, all people get away on being alone. Certainly, you tend to be a friend with how has the particular feature. For instance, sense of humor, intelligence, trust, modest and sympathetic. I value most intelligence, genial, sociable and successful. There are two conspicuous (noticeable) and evident aspects as follows.

To me, before having intimacy, I evaluate them that whether intelligence or not. In my opinion, an intelligence friend is a gold key in our life. When you are in need, without wasting more time and getting confused, they can offer a comprehensive guide about your issue. They can help you go abruptly up the steps of thriving in overnight.

Further, you can create a big change in your life, if you get along whit a sociable and successful friend.. Most they have depth and positive personality that are impressed the your life. You are learned from their experience and how easy to get on with people. i had studied a book about successful key of famous persons. A substantive reason of their thriving was in high social contact. There are a correlation between being successful and being sociable.

Sense of humor and easy going are one of the quality that is important for me. You know, we have to keep in touch with phone, e-mail and have to spend a lot of time with them in the vacation and the restaurant. Thus, we prefer to have wonderful time with their not that we discuse about serious problem.

In sum up, we will remain in friendship if our friends have the acceptable features. I value most genial, intelligence, sociable and successful. I believe, one of the thousand ways for making progressive in life , this is that you have a best frien