A friend in need is a friend indeed.

The maxim a friend in need is a friend indeed, I believe has an inherent truth in itself, in as such that it refers to this means that a friend who helps you when you really need help, he is a true friend which I consider as being universal in scape.

Personally, I believe that such a maxim can be applied in situations in which one friend who can share the happy moment with together. This I suppose can be best illustrated by when I was worry about my problems in life and I completely disappointed my friend help me that named by hero. Another point worth mentioning is a real friend should be trust, as in the case of I did not like enter to relationship that with started by lay, because the person who lied invaluable for friendship. Whatsmore, I think a good friend that I believe them and feel safe to share information, like when became friend each other, did not speak badly behind me back. Finally, I would like to wrap up by saying that this maxim is applicable in situations where a true friend should be understands me and the mirror of me, for example when I fight and disgruntle with others she made me calm and advised me for right folk, in consequently, she told me which speech was false.

It is based on the above mentioned reasons that I would like to reiterate that I believe that the maxim a friend in need is a friend indeed to be universally true, because characterization real friend are honesty, dedication, integrity and in my idea, they are attribute of the perfect friend for me.