Friendship and financial matters essay - money can harm relationship?

Can money be harmful for friendship? agree or diagree?

No doubt, humans being social animals, usually seek help from others. This assistance can be in various forms; however, financial aid can be critical sometimes specially from friends. I do affirm that money can be a troublesome factor in friendship.

Friendship is a unique relationship, though not developed through blood but is the fundamental to bring people close to each other. Nevertheless, to trust an ally to lend a big amount of money is not as easy as to break nut. Although, friends keep a good bond with each other, yet money cannot be the basis. It has been seen that whenever economical facilitation is sought, the loyalty and honesty towards alliance comes under question.

Furthermore, as the law of nature, human behavior and habits are prone to changes, so it is unpredictable when a friend back steps due to lack of accountability. Today, everything is weighed in monetary terms and the cut throat competition is urging people to find short-cuts for success. Thus, in such conditions, friendship can be sacrificed easily.

However, not everything can be put under same measurement to judge its adherence. Friendship brings the support and respect for the coalition, but up to what extent it is liable to serve fiscal needs, has to be analyzed correctly because a small mistrust can cease the bond.

Eventually, friendship should not be given extreme limits, preferably for financial matters, which requires a close attention as it may be harmful enough to never let money to anyone again.