Future Paragraph; Integrated Marketing Communication (IMC) strategy

Our assignment is to write a paragraph about the present tense with correct spelling, grammer, capitilisation, orginisation, punctuation etc. It should have a proper paragraph sturucture. Can you please check if for me. Are the topic sentence and conclusion sentence good?

In the near future, I believe that marketing scholars are going to start using the Integrated Marketing Communication (IMC) strategy very often. Integrated Marketing Communication (IMC) is an approach to have different marketing styles to work together and create an all-in-one experience for the customer. This should in an exclusive and relevant style so that it reinforces the brand's main message. Being relevant to your customer improves brand memory and boosts their engagement since they understand clearly about what's going on. IMC is integrating all aspects of marketing communication such as advertising, sales promotion, public relations, direct marketing, personal selling, online communications and social media to work together as a joined strength, instead of passing each to work in loneliness. This strategy will maximize their cost value. Instead of seeing just how a brand/company advertises, they can be understood by seeing how all features of their communications ecosystem work together and in particular how communications are personalized for each customer and react in real time, as in a discussion. Overall, this wonderful strategy can really boost a company's sales and should be used in the near future since it is easy to keep up with and easy to reach the customers.

Thanks in advance :) It's due in one hour :(

Should I add this? where?

Since users spend more time online and on mobile devices all exposures of the brand need to tie together so they are more likely to be remembered.

Research shows that 72% of consumers want to be engaged with an integrated marketing approach, but only 39% are receiving that.

Google found that consumers had 74% brand memory when the advertiser's integrated strategy carried across mobile, TV and online.