The gap between the developed and the developing nations is increasing rapidly

Rich countries are getting richer while poor countries are getting poorer.

What is the cause of this? What could be done to solve this problem?

There is no denying that the gap between the developed and the developing nations is increasing rapidly. This is an issue that calls for immediate action. Carefully considering the causes of this increasing gap though is crucial before contemplating on an effective solution.

First and foremost, an essential cause of the rising wealth inequalities is the poor administration policies that underdeveloped economies follow. Precisely, poor nations are being governed by politicians and leaders that do not invest in vital services like education. Education is one of the most valuable means for the development of an economy. The extremely low educational level of the citizens of those countries not only cannot help on the development of its economy, but also, in this way underdeveloped nations become objects of exploitation from the wealthy countries. People are not educated in order to flourish the country's economy and as a consequence, the affluent exploit the earth of those countries like the oil field the workforce and more, resulting in the even more development of the developed nations.

This situation could be overcome if rich countries offered substantial aid to the impoverished nations. As it is generally accepted that education is the key to improving the economy, developed economies could supply funds to build schools and pay teachers. This measure would result in expanding education and producing scientists so that the country will not have to depend on other wealthy ones. Particularly, by developing highly educated labour force sectors like construction or agriculture could be improved significantly.

To recapitulate, the increasing gap between the rich and the poor nations should not be ignored. It is clear that there is much that can be done to solve this problem, but the governments of all the world should work together.

(i am a bit confused on conclusion part. how to make it better?)