Ielts: The gap between poor and rich countries has been large from longtime ago

The inequality between rich and poor nations is wider than it has ever been before. What do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap?

Please help me to find the mistakes and show me how to repair it. If possible, let me know how band i can get for this essay.

The gap between poor and rich countries has been large from longtime ago and it is larger than it has been ever before. People think about many reasons which cause the gap but i suppose that education and nature conditions are two main causes of this.

Firsly, no one can deny the importance of education for development of a nation. Poor countries in africa such as ethiopia or nigeria and developing countries often have unbenefical education systems which can not help educating people and as a result it can not help improving the country. Lack of education means citizens of a nations dont know the effective way to use their resources and this leads the poverty of that nation. To deal with this problem, the solution would be that the poor countries could restructure their education system or the rich nations should help the poor countries by educating teachers of poor countries or transfering modern teaching methods to poor countries.

Secondly, natrure conditions play an important role in development of a nation. The developing countries normally locate in areas with bad weather where fooding often happen such Viet Nam, Laos, Campodia. In addition, the countries which stay in difficult areas such as desert areas often very poor. These nature conditions affect very much on economy of the poor countries. The solution to deal with this would be that the rich nations could donate ODA to poor countries ODA for constructing infrastructure to protect their production plant againt difficult nature conditions.

In conclusion, to narrow the gap is a extreme task and the solutions can not bring the results immediately. However, if people in the world try their best to help each other, all of them will have happy lifes.