The gap between the rich and the poor countries has become more evident in recent years

economic inequality problem

Nowadays, economic inequality is one of the biggest problems is faced in developing countries. The improvement of society had been cause growing disparity between the wealthy and poor. This essay will discuss some solutions related to decrease the gap.

There are a several actions that governments could take to solve the problems. Firstly, a simple solutions would be the government should be create a high tax impose on the rich, which could be reduce income average inequality in community. Similarly, authority can use this money to supply and develop services without fee in the poor. For instance, in VN, the public transportation wants to be built or the social welfare is implemented, it takes to a lot of money, and this finances is taken by the people who is had the highly personal income taxes. A good example of this is, in Western countries, many billionaires want to take billions of dollars turn into heritance, but this cash will be taken to pay all their tax. It doesn't just stop at the politics ought to change the tax, but other measures is proposed take are also highly regarded.

Secondly, another solution is the Establishment allow increase the minimum wage of the poorest people. A good case in point is a research in United State is express when a labor who had a lower revenue is boosted will help nearly 4.6 millions people out of poverty as the same about 2 billions of dollars is added in economic nation. Another example is in Philippine a worker had a more earns can buy a lot of goods and basic assistance needed to survive. Next to, the administrators have to be enhance programs and contribute the scholarships to student in disadvantaged. Opening up learning paths for students as an example, schools in developing countries have always giving foreign study places to poor pupils.

In conclusion, the distance of people between rich and poor is widen. But if the executive do somethings above, some of the drawbacks of this problems can be averted