IELTS Task 2:The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide.

Nowadays, the worldwide's population is rapidly rising. It leads to the advancement of monay countries which provied the people with a wealthy life. In fact, 1% population has much money while the other percentages are behaved unfairly.For a long time, it has appeared the distinction in the social class. Furthermore , the mankind have to face to face with negative effective about the life, the economy.In this essay, I will discuss about this situation .

Firstly, if every countries behave differently between the wealthy and the poor, the residents's life become difficult. For instance, the students of poor family don't have a chance to get access to higher education although they are very good at study.In the future, they only apply for a low job. Another example, the poor peasant can't receive a good medical condition because big hospital is of wealthy people.

The next problem is the decrease of the economy.For example, in the company , the small staff who do a huge work, but they only receive a low salary from year to year. This makes the strike for a higher rates of pay.Especially in American, many factories, companies, and so on have to stop the product process. A lot of customers receive the good on time. It affects great influence to the world's economy.

Before this issue spreads widely, there are some solutions which can be reduced the issue.The government should have a policy to balance the social class. The school create the educational opportunity by reduce or free the school free for poor students.

In conclusion, the gap between the poor and the rich brings many bad results for the life and the economy. Removing this problem is the fastest way for people to achieve a bright future.