task 2 essay : Gender Inequality Aspect In The Professional Zone

question : Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. It is right to exclude males and female from certain profession because of their gender

Professional Equality between women and Men

In a naturally way, it is believed that between women and men are having gaps which relate with many social problems as occupation, equality, privilege and so on. Although we are in 21st century and the differents are not so great obvious. But we aslo have to recognize that a few definite careers are obligating or eliminating about their gender.

In my opinion I think the exception because of there are having some main reasons existing in family and society aslo about physique and spiritualness.

Regarding biologically, women are apparently considered weaker than men. Normally, they are borned in order to believed that they deserve to receive protection from the other gender. Hence in a few hard jobs, women are not healthy enough to make it as the process of training in the military. Even though the women's role in army are worth to admit but the number of women serving in the military is limited. The policy of the government is preferable to men. And probably the women's duty are tied with housework and childcare which are evaluated higher than other works. In family they are nurtured to be able to become a perfect wife, they are affected from their parents. Most of family, the mother will be a person who look after them and cook the food for them and the father will be a person who go out to earn money. They tend to be close to mom and admire to dad. At school, they are taught that they should become a girly person.

In terms of psychology, the women's character are too soft-hearted to decide on serious problem. They are not tough enough to be easy make and accomplish vital decisions. Most of women are honest and gentle person and have a heart full of love. Therefore their thinking are simpler than men but their feeling are complex than men. Besides their actions mostly depend on emotion. Their attitude come from mood which is momentary and too easy to change. Women are easy to cry and often use intuition and heart to solve the problems they encouter. Instead of using the head to think and analyze the problem as men, women are frequently dominated by heart. In addition, they have special traits are too sensitive and effortless to forgive others what in life situations are good but in a lot of works are not effective and can lead to bad consequences. Whereas there are a few certain professions demand high discipline, strict rules, assertiveness, etc. Women are not powerful enough to convince and make others trust them especially in high position athough they all have the capacity. Obviously in the US presidential election Hillary Clinton could not win before Donald Trum to become the 45th president of the United States.

Nowadays, when the exclusion of science and technology is not limited. Human are in the 4th industrial revolution with the development of artificial intelligence. But nothing can substitute for humanity and the different between women and men about strengths and weaknesses is undeniable. So it is suitable, necessary and accurate to exclude male and females in demand of occupation.