Genetic engineering is an important issue in modern society.

Genetic engineering is an important issue in modern society. Some people think that it will improve people's live in many way others feel that it may be a threat to life on earth.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

genetics in service to improve the quality of human life

The development of Genetic Modification technique brings some problem among society. Some people tend to believe that the use of this method will improve the qualities of a human life by modifying the human DNA to resist from the chronic diseases, while others more agree if this way can be danger for living creature since the limitation of the genetic can be stagnant. However, this writing strongly believes that modifying genes are good for human's problems.

In a science world, the scientist race one another in finding and solving human problems regarding enhancing human's live by modification of DNA. By doing this activity, the majority of researchers believe that this scientific research can help people against some diseases even before the baby is born by analyzing the gene as soon as possible. All the children will be born with healthy and resistant from the illness. For example, a lot of develop countries make an abortion become legal rule for certain condition to tackle down the issue of the hereditary disease or not, like leukemia or heart attack.

Apart from the previous explanation, having limited genetic diversity also threatens for the humankind. Having high price for do the treatment for a sufferer of chronic diseases will limited the diversity of gene, due to the one who may only affordable for this is the rich. For example, by the survey of WHO in 2016 revealed that 70% of people in 2050 remaining same person dominated by the rich, thanks to the cloning therapy toward genetic modifier. This is a detrimental scene for human life, remembering that the rich will monopolize it, while the poor will be die slowly.

To sum up, the pro and contrast will be happen among societies in respond the usage of genetically modified for improving the human qualities. Weather a chronic disease from parents or not, it is no longer become a frightening case for human, although, the genetic engineering may limit the variation of the gene.