Give your opinion on sharing information freely

SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT IT IS GOOD TO SHARE AS MUCH INFORMATION AS POSSIBLE IN SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH, BUSINESS AND THE ACADEMIC WORLD. OTHERS BELIEVE THAT SOME INFORMATION IS TOO IMPORTANT OR TOO VALUABLE TO BE SHARED FREELY.

DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

Some people supposed that it is essential to share information freely on social media while some others opposed it. In this essay, an attempt will be made to discuss benefits and drawbacks of this idea.

To begin with, sharing information freely brings some considerable advantages. It helps people around the world access the news easily. In fact, you only need to have a phone connecting with the internet when you can update the information anywhere and anytime. In addition, announcing the findings on the fields such as science, business and technology will help widen the knowleges of people. Furthermore, providing the information on social media will meet the needs of student and promote their self-studying spirit because they can learn numerous knowledge from searching on the websites.

On the other hand, those who opposed to unboundedly information sharing have their own views. Firstly, it affects on the benefit of the organizations or researchers who attempt to discover, therefore, some information should be restricted for paying fee if having the demand as a way of respecting the achievement of maker. Secondly, sharing freely will increase in violating of duplicating and copying.

In conclusion, it is my opinion that sharing the information freely will help people approach the information easier. However, some vital information should be selected and considered carefully before published.