The given linegraph compares personal satisfication rates in four different colleges

Hi everyone.Could you please help me? Im preparig for ielts exam but i dont know what kind of mistakes i have. I cannot upload the picture.Thanks.

The given linegraph compares ranking of personnel satisfaction in four different colleges, between 1991 and 2002. At a glance what stands out first from the table is that ,despite the fluctuation of figures in different times the trend for two of the colleges is upward, with others being clearly downward.

As is observed from the chart, in 1991 at the top of ranking was college A followed by college B. Colleges C and D shared fourth and third places respectivly. On the contrary, the pattern was a complete reverse in the end of the given time frame. The figures for college C surpassed percentages of other colleges . Results for colleges b,A and D were placed on second, third and fourth postions in turn.

Looking at the details, figures for college A reached an all time high of massive 80 % in 1995, while sati6sfaction rates of college B was erratic between 50 -60% till 1995, followed by slight increase and almost stabilized by the end of period. Constant 40 % continued till 1998 and declined gradually to 20 % in the proportion for college D. Meanwhile college B saw a sharp upsurge to just under 60 % and figures moderately grew by the end of given time period.