Global warming has an impact on world stability. How to reduce carbon footprint?

With the occurrence of global warming, world started to lose its stability. One of the most important factors causing global warming is carbon footprint. Carbon footprint can be defined as amount of the carbondioxide and greenhouse gases produced by a person in everyday life. Everybody has responsibility in this point, as a member of society(?). Two ways, I want to mention, to reduce carbon footprint are energy conservation and producing energy in healthier ways.

Firstly, almost all devices which we use in everyday life require electricity to function(?). A huge part of that electricity is produced by burning fossil fuels. As a well-known fossil fuels emit too much carbondioxide into the atmosphere. There are simple ways can be done by individuals to reduce necessity of energy. For example, replacing bulbs with energy-efficient fluorescent bulbs can save a lot of energy. In addition, using double-glazed windows in place of a normal one makes easy to heat rooms. Turning off the lights if you do not need them and setting electrical appliances to standby mode help us to save energy. Actually, we would all save money while we are saving energy, this is what makes it more attractive.

It is now possible to generate electricity with green supplier. These suppliers produce energy with the minimum carbondioxide emission, whilst the others making too much emission. Wind turbines, water and sun are the three main green suppliers. Green suppliers are free to get benefit, all we need to build them to correct places. For instance wind turbines should be located to place where exposed to the wind too much(?) and solar panels should solarize as much as it can. Expensiveness of building green supplier is the biggest handicap to reach clear power; however, when the advantages considered it becomes less important.

To sum up, the more carbondioxide emission into atmosphere the more greenhouse effect, it means global warming. In order to stop global warming , we need to reduce carbon footprint and it is not so hard to do.