IELTS TASK 2: Global warming "serious issue"

Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take a tackle the issue?

Nowadays, earth becomes hotter than previous approximately one hundred years ago. This is caused global warming. Global warming is process raising temperature average, sea, and earth land. It is one of issue that is faced today. This issue occurs since half to twenty century. It is caused many factors. I will explain with this statement to support my opinion.

On the one hand, firstly, factor global warming is effect greenhouse. All of source energy is from sun. When this energy arrived in the earth, so, it changes from light to warm up earth. This condition changes perpetually. As a result, this is causing average of temperature every years perpetually increasing. Secondly, many people in the world are cutting trees. For example, several ten years ago, environment in Banda Aceh is still calm. However, after many people in countryside cut many trees for getting much money. With the result, in around Banda Aceh becomes heat. Lastly, next factor is from transportation which is producing smoke or carbon oxygen that is dangerous toward environment.

On the other hand, we can search solution for this problem such as we can plant trees, if one house plants trees less than 2 or 3 steaks, we can imagine what will happen if all of house plant trees or government should be out money for planting trees in the forest and keep forest. It can make environment becoming calm and we will have air refresh. Then, we do not cut down trees at random in the forest. Afterwards, we should alleviate lamp in the afternoon because the lamp also makes temperature becoming warm. Then, we should reduce using individual transportation, if we want to use individual transportation, we should use environment friendly fuel or we can use transportation go green like bicycle. Next, government should think other alternatives for developing country.

To sum up, there are many ways to solve problem of global warming like information danger of global warming to public. I think that we should keep our environment. It is for our life becoming comfortable. So, we should not go to other countries for refreshing. However, Even if it is hard to solve a problem but government never give up information and save the world.