It's with God's miracle that human miracles are innovate; Human Mind vs. the Computer

The Human Mind Versus the Computer

John Dryden, a famous philosopher, once said, "God never made His work for man to mend." Likewise, God never made His work for man to evaluate. The human mind is incomparable; simply because it is the creation of God, whereas the computer are the creation of man. While man's creation is deficient & imperfect, God's creation is infallible & perfect. If the human mind and the computer, however, were ever to be compared, the human mind will undoubtedly emerge victorious.

Technically speaking, the human mind has a hard disk of infinite gigabytes of memory, and its RAM is immeasurable. Its potential of processing power is overwhelming. The Computer, on the other hand, is the cheaper, less efficient imitation of the mind. It is a deficient epitome with finite gigabytes and limited Ram. Furthermore, its processing power can never be mind-boggling, because it is originally made and programmed by the human mind.

Whilst the human mind enjoys the creativity of free limitless response and reactions, the computer is restricted to pre- programmed responses and processes. We, moreover, have the ability to regenerate ourselves as well as machines. Nevertheless, the Computer and all machines in general can only auto-regenerate, if they are programmed to.

Additionally, we tend to praise the amazing inventions and forget about the truly amazing inventor. For instance, we are overwhelmed by the limited capacity of computers, while we forget about the impressive capacity their creator, the human intellect .We forget about that mind that created the concept in the first place, innovated the means, manufactured the hardware and software, arranged chips, assembled wires and connections, and finally plugged everything harmoniously into the wall! It is truly a common human flaw, not giving credit where credit is indeed due!

An interesting point of comparison is portability, in that both the human mind and the computer are portable. While we carry our minds on our shoulders, we carry (portable) computers under our shoulders .Still, the mind excels because we carry our minds spontaneously, as an essential part of our bodies. The Computer, on the other hand, is carried as an additional burden.

To talk about the human mind in such condensing terms, is like compressing a sack of flour into a thimble. We direct much admiration towards an inanimate invention that was once an idea in a brilliant mind, the true point of wonder. Samuel F.B. Morse, the inventor of the electric telegraph, understood that and put it rightly. Upon his successful transmission of the first telegraph message, he cried, "What miracle hath God wrought!" It is with God's miracle that human miracles are innovated.

Questionnaire:

1) Is the article written in good formal English?

2) Are ideas well - arranged? Are there any redundant or out-of-place sentences?

3) If you were to "grade" this work, what would your rating be and why? (For instance, if you choose "C", please note what an "A" grading would require and why this piece did not meet those criteria)

Much obliged.