Good attitude is a must for everybody to show that we need someone else. Parents, school and society

Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Human live with each other and always communicate person. Good attitude is a must for everybody to show that we need someone else. Many people argue that children have to study about their attitude in school, where someone thinks that parents give more effect on children's life. However, it depends on point of view from someone and I think parents give higher good impact for children.

Parents always available for their lovely child and ready to give the best that they have. In a fact, children usually spend their time at home with their family. As a result, parents can easily gave an advice to children whenever they want. For instance, when I was a child, my mother taught me how should I do when I meet other people. She told me to give big smile and great smoothly. I was so happy because other people would be so kind to me and they love me. I cannot imagine if do not learn these habits, everyone will hate me and I will not feel glad to meet another person. Besides that, if our closer relatives teach us how to be nice person, we will regard them and it is simple to understand. For instance, I will obey my father advice and I will implement in my life. It happens because I feel comfortable and I'm sure that he teach positive things to me.

However, someone believes that school is formal education to get new knowledge. School have ab exact curriculum for their students to be taught. For example, Indonesian children learn about PPKN subject in elementary school. This subject explain the attitude and how to interact with other people. Besides that, teacher will give an example in daily activity how to be a good person. And if a students do wrong things, teacher will tell the student about their attitude that it is wrong and they need to change it. And next, children meet many friends in school and can directly implement about attitude that their teacher told to them. Therefore, school is good place for practicing knowledge the they have ever gotton.

Although, school can train children to be good person, parents are the most essential teacher for children to learn about habit activity. I think people will give different opinion between school and parents, but both of them are the best place for studying and get new experience in life.