What do you do for good health? People's awareness is rising.

In the modern society, there are more and more people have the awareness of their own health. People use different approaches to keep healthy. My preference method to maintain health is keeping regular lifestyle and eating nature food. I feel these methods for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, a regular lifestyle plays an important role in a person with a healthy body. My own experience is a good example for this. When I was a freshman in the university, it was my first time leaving hometown and lived by myself. I was so excited about everything and always stayed up late night. As time goes by, I gradually found that my skin became worse and I felt tired all the time. In the end, I realized that my messy lifestyle not only harms my body condition but also had a negative effect to mental. Therefore, I changed my schedule in order to have a healthy body. I wake up and sleep at a regular time and exercised every day. Not surprisingly, I become a healthy person after doing those events.

Second, there is an old saying "You are what you eat". Food is an essential part of a healthy life. A great tree will not live in a barren soli; likewise, it is impossible to be a robust person without an appropriate meal. For instance, as mention before, I ate a lot of junk food when I was freshmen. The food which I chose is not nature and high calorie. Those foods made me become fatter and fatter. There is a lot of diseases caused by a heavyweight. Thus, I tried to lose my weight by eating nature food such as vegetable. Finally, I have become a fitness body and own a healthy body.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that stay healthy is important to people. Living in a regular lifestyle and eat a healthy meal are the best way to keep it.