what do you do for good health? pls check grammar and give some detail more

It is a universal desire of mankind to maintain a healthy lifestyle. It leads to longer and happier life. Staying healthy means eating a well-balance diet, getting regular exercise, and avoiding things that are bad for the body and mind

Firstly, a well-balance diet is essential for not only children but also adult peoples. Nutrition plays a key role in maintaining good health and preventing many diseases Everyone can take good nutrition by following some basic rules such as eat food high in carbohydrates, avoid too much sugar and limit salt in take, eat lot of fruit and vegetable.

Secondly, a healthy life is an active life. A modern life with car, moto, elevator make human become lazy. That is the reason why people nowadays get many diseases more than their ancient. Lack of physical exercises can cause tiredness, and poor general health. Playing some sport or physical fitness like badminton, running, walking, tennis, swimming, volleyball, soccer, riding, and so on ...is necessary for good health.

Finally, to get good health people is required to say no to bad habits similar to smoking, drinking, overeating, and overworking. We should meet friends at weekend to have a cup of coffee, share many stories about life, family or travel to somewhere so that we might avoid situation that are constantly stressful.

To sum up, people can take their lives and happiness into their own hands. And the first step is maintaining a healthy lifestyle.