Toefl essay : "Good teachers set challenging tasks for their students?"

Please check my toefl essay.

Topic : Do you agree or disagree with this statement "Good teachers set challenging tasks for their students?"

Today's world education become more and more competitive. Many of school or universities compete to be leader. One major part of being top school is the good teacher.Many people think that good professors leads to good tasks or researches for their students. There are one question that I always thought about is whether the good teachers can set challenging tasks for their students. In my opinion, I agree that good teachers bring good tasks for their students. for several reasons.

Creative thinking is one of the most part of good teachers and this ability leads to innovative tasks. For example, my math teacher who is very creative person, He integrated his math course with the art which he is interesting and the result was great. Students seem to like it. It is easy to understand and great challenged of them.

Another reasons is good teachers understand their students constraint. As a result of that ,they try to find the suitable tasks for improving their children. They know the children strength and weakpoint. So they help their student to develop their strength and eliminate their weakpoint.

Lastly, good teachers also contains a lot of knowledge and more expert in their subject, so they understand the problem that their student faced and can find the best ways to solve it. Moreover, good teachers are also good learner too. They always update their class and subject with the new information or advance technology such as the internet or new relevant research papers. And that is avery good benefits for their students. They will be got good tasks that provide via internet or challenging tasks from the advance research papers.

In conclusion, there are many good aspects that good teachers will provide the challenging and creative tasks for their students. This is why the top university always want to get a genious professors.