IELTS; government´control on water´using.

Some people think they have right to use as much fresh water as they want,others,otherwise believes governments should strictly control the use of fresh water as it is limited resource. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In a world where customers always rights,the controlling own needs can be necessary. One of the most important necessities for a human is the water supply. Although some argue in favour of unlimited using, others consider this resource should be regulated by the authority. As this discussion is an imperative issue for humanity, I will analyze both sides before providing a reasonable conclusion.

To begin with, there appears to be an argument over the people' notion that it is their right to spent as much water as they wish. When ordinary people pay for this service, they deserve to measure their limit on their own. It would be unfair to control people' action toward water' using by the government, as they have legal rights to use it. Hence, the position of people who support water supply without restriction is understandable.

On the other hand, it is a well-known fact that many people around the world are struggling because of the deficiency of water. In this case, the government organisations which jurisdiction is the providing of water resources have to regulate the frequency of water'using. Through the implementation of such policy a local society will certainly benefited. As an illustration of this strategy is African cultures. In these regions,the majority of population suffered without clean water,however, since the certain authorities have endeavored to seriously control this resource, a regional populace experiences an improvement in comparative terms. Thus, the imperative objective of the government in regard to regulating water resources can be seen.

To sum up, after analyzing both views, it is agreed that the state must manage such crucial resource, as long as it is shortage for population. Therefore, it is hoped that people who can afford themselves to get extra water supply will be put in the same position as destitute ones in terms of water' using.