Should the government invest in early childhood education or higher education

Education is in need of everyone and is prevalent in every part of world. Some people think that government should put a number of money in early childhood, while others contend that they should invest in higher education. In my opinion, the better way for our development of education is that the government puts more effort in higher education. The reasons to support my stance are as follows.

First and foremost reason is that the most effect of result can be seen in teenager. The people who attend to university are in the golden period of development, and they need a lot of resource to learn and create a new thing. If the government gives them a lot of opportunities, it is not only benefit for country but also advantage for young people. For instance, the government makes a chance for young people that they can have a budget to create their own company, and then it can bring a good competition for our country and for our society. Therefore, it is effective for government to invest the money in higher education.

In addition the effect of teenager, it is also increased the employment for the young people. It is accepted that there are more and more teenager who cannot find the job easily. For that reason, the government can create the new deal to make a connection between a student and a company, which they can pay the salary and let the company to hire the young people. In this way, the company would like to provide the job and the students could have more choices of job.

Last but not least reason is that it is good way to improve the economic in our country. The higher education means the higher competition in the world. It is also increased the economic in our country, and we can earn much money by importing and exporting. If the country can produce the great people who can bring the benefit into our society, our society is getting better and our country have important role in the world. Accordingly, our economic can be promoted by having a good education in university.

In brief, taking into accounts the reasons mentioned above, we can reach the conclusion that the government should invest money in higher education, because of having the effect of result, increasing the opportunity of job, improving the economic.