The government has predominant role to inhibit the crime level increase

Each year, the crime rate increases.

What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity?

According to some research, level of crime steadly increase in the world. Some people or group of people who have authority have to create a new policy to tackle this terms. This essay be able to discuss about the causes and sollutions to solve this condition.

Some people believe that there are two causes of deliquency: from suspect and victim side. Wrongdoing such theft can occur when the victim careless. To illustrate, sometimes there is a unaware person who take their treasure at random place. It give opportunity to other person to commit a crime. On the other hand, a crime often occurs because the condition of the victim requires to do a misconduct. It indicate that crime have two predominant reasons.

Apart from the provious problems, there are some ways that local government can use to tackle this trend. Firstly from education side, the authority has to make an educational activity that transfer knowlegde about how to shield a crime. For example, the local police can organize an event which describes how to protect our family from case of crime. Secondly from technology side, the government can applicate a piece of modern technology which can decrease level of wrongdoing. One example that springs to mind is using close-circuit television (CCTV) in some public areas such as park and central market. In conclusion, government has main role to solve a crime.

All in all, even thought the level of crime always increases these days, the government has predominant role to inhibit this terms. I totally believe that the authority can reduce delincuency with using ways such i illustrates above.