should the government spend money on saving nearly extincted language ?

According to the studying, about two third languages in the world are endangered. As it is becoming a burning topic to discuss, in my opinion, we should work out more and more protective actions toward nearly extincted language.

Not excepting any nations around the world, linguistics plays an important roll in culture. It can create a particular feature which separately different from and hardly to find in other countries. Virtually, written language translates culture through literature and poem, whereas, in oral language, culture is described lively by customs or songs. Linguistic can be influenced because of social, cultural, historical, and political factors. That is the reason why language should be conversed as the nation's sovereignty.

In historical aspect, linguistics can demonstrate the development of human and it is our ancestors' great achievements. Thanks to language, we can acknowledge how our forefathers lived in the past and learn a lot of precious lessons as well. For instance, Egyptian, which is the oldest language in the world, can reveal the way that people built such a huge architecture like the Terrifying One or Dynamic and other mysteries about embalming a corpse. Unfortunately, it was extinct by the 17th century and will take a number of years to be restored. Therefore, many riddles still have not been revealed.

In conclusion, linguistics is human's priceless fortunes; however, it has not been invested widely and deeply yet. Thus, I firmly support that preserving endangered language are not wasting at all and yet is needing more and more offers of people, especially, the young generation./.

Hello everyone, I am preparing for Ielts exam next year. I would be grateful if you can help me improve my writing skill.