Ielts 2: Government supervised and handled by the authority rather than by private companies

Scientific research should be carried out by the governments rather than private companies

agree or disagree?

Some people enunciate the idea that government should be supervised and handled by the authority rather than private companies. I concur with this opinion because the government can have profound positive impacts on the development of the project.

On the other hand, the government makes the research project more stable and more controlled. For example, the government can cooperate with different countries to expand the plan. For instance, to find the radical solution of safety protection for experimental characters. Both countries will help each other to resolve the issues. A private company can't take care of them. Secondly, only the government can have the power to spend enormous financial assistance on various scientific projects and compensate pf damage.

Another option could be that the goal of the government in conducting research is the benefits the people If the scientific project back by private enterprise. It just cares about the marketing strategies. It will do illegal research for their purpose.

In conclusion, I agree with the idea of putting the scientific research carried out by the government so that success, accuracy, and applicability can be secured.