After graduation from high school, most students tend to attend colleges or universities

I am new here, I want to get high scores in toefl IBT exam. can you help me correct it?

Why do you think people attend college and university? ( TOEFL IBT)

attending schools is beneficial for life

After graduation from high school, most students tend to attend colleges or universities. There are many reasons for that. I think that three following reasons are the most important.

Firstly, people want to increase their knowledge. Of course, students will receive a good education in the college. They study with good and experienced teachers, their friends when they take classes and courses. They choose many diffrerent subjects to learn. So they perceive more.

Moreover, entering a college can help people improve their necessary skills. When we give a speech in front of people about a topic, we can be more confident, their speaking skills are developed. We can attend volunteer clubs to help another people, improve their teamwork skills.

In addition, one of the most important reasons is learning how to set up goals for life. Every body wants to have a happy and successful life. Living for good and suitable goals makes their dreams come true. Students can learn it step by step by listening to teachers, friends, corporate trainers, speakers, authors, etc. Therefore, students have new approaches to getting life they want.