GREAT BUILDINGS OR PUBLIC SERVICE CONSTRUCTIONS? Residents basic life developing must be a priority.

A number of people believe that a city have to be surrounded by spectacular construction, whereas others argue that funds are more notable to enlarge the public service buildings such as schools and hospitals. This essay will discuss both points of views.

With assume to the amazing of structure, people believe it is reasonable for several situation. First of all, they think that city is area where people are transforming to modern style, and following trend must be done to acquire acknowledgement as developed city. Therefore, the funds of city development should be more allocated to glorious buildings than the establishment of public service facilities. While the level of safe city take a priority, some people consistenly encourage it which the apportioning of finance aim to improving society welfare.

On the basis of different opinions, i believe that preferable step which is more primary to public interest than city building structure. The reason is that residents easily access diverse public service such as educational service and health care in a town, . To exemplify, in advanced cities shown that they accommodated the number of citizen to public service construction so that balanced. As a result, all of society strata can receive the services quickly and with in reach because of the buildings on everywhere. Therefore, again, spend much money to construct the prestige buildings are not the best way to develop a city.

To conclude, although some people give an opinion that establish impressive construction can appearance an advances of city, I would argue there is more concern reality to residents basic life which developing must be priority.