Great, stylish architecture objects Versus public schools and hospital buildings? ILETS Task 2

Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Succeed of architecture style in the whole world provides many kind of unusual and great building in some crowded cities. While some individuals think that the superbig, spectacular building is primary for town, I would argue that a lot of money must be consumed for paying out of school and hospital buildings.

First of all, those that support this development argue that grand building is important because they could be used as a landmark city. If people go to see few of beautiful city, they could see that the structure is different each other. It is depends on their value and their progressed on architecture approach. As a result, it will enchant and attract tourists to come there. Secondly, these establishments are invaluable historical evidence of the development of architecture as begin when the ancient time there was so many castle or museum which had been built. And the last, the big catchy structures aims for minimizing land use in cities which is the more time the more congested.

However, I would agree that school and hospital buildings are the indispensable things in all of the area of settlements resident. To begin, unlike the big structures that must be established in city centre, both of them had to be in all of part in countries. Constructions of these structures are necessary priority to be built prior the impressive buildings. The government of countries had to making real that goal because fulfilled the public facilities is their obligation.

To sum up, I utterly argue that despite of the enormous building is needed for the big metropolis as result of its growth, human beings are require more attention from the stakeholder to invest nation budget for school and hospitals.