When I grow up, I realize that the importance of politeness should be emphasized to a extent

Go check my essay:) thanks a lot!

When i was a little kid, i was taught to be polite and well-mannered in dealing with different situations. When i grow up, i realize the importance of politeness should be emphasized to a extent.

Initially,politeness is a marvelous creature of civilization instead of an inborn characteristic. An infant will cry for food or of anger if his needs are not satisfied; somehow, we are all progressive and imprudent from the very beginning. However, with the development of society and improvement of humanity, we tended to realize to be nice to others is a distinct aspect different from animals. While laws and morality formed, we put more emphasize on how we behave appropriately. In ancient times, if people have problems with each other, they might end up pumping and bleeding. When it comes to the present, people will avoid the disputes and still smile at each other. In some degree, politeness improve us all.

Also, in our daily life, showcasing politeness frequently leaves good impression on others. According to statistics, the extreme politeness of japanese is the key to success in business world. To illustrate further, when I entered a japanese restaurant last time, server there showed particular good manner with a warming welcome and led me to my ordered table while asking me if i need to have my cellphone cleaned and sanitized. These professional and careful deeds leave a extraordinary image in my mind.

Admittedly, sometimes people are hard to control their tempers, which may leave a unpredicable outcome on others. From that moment, a sincere apology is required to smoothen the tight atmosphere. Despite the aforementioned, we should control our emotions and be polite to others come what may.