IELTS TASK 2:There is a growing demand for fresh water nowadays and this is becoming global problem.

Well hello smart people, i'm Nadim please kindly do a favor for me to check my essay by giving feedback which is based on some criteria :

1. Lexical Resource.

2. Grammatical range and accuracy.

3. Coherence and cohesion.

4. Task achievement.

the increasing request of water

There is a growing demand for fresh water nowadays and this is becoming global problem. What are the causes and solutions ?

Some people may hold a view that request for healthy water nowadays is rocketing up and this is perceived as a worldwide issue as well. The main causes toward this problem are uncontrolled consumption and progression of industry requiring a lot amount of water. Social campaigning of prudential usage of water and implementing eco-friendly technology could be the most viable solutions toward this phenomenon.

The uneconomical utilization of water and the mushrooming of industrial businesses are definitely the backgrounds why the demand of water is keep rising up. Since people is being indulged with advanced technologies and the growing economy in several countries brings impact to the development of industry requiring astronomical number of water, people tends to put minor attention toward crucial things in life -water, and pursue the advantages only. This situation could be even worse if the head of nations remain silent. For instance, in Malaysia, the water demand is keep increasing up to 65% in this year.

Committing social campaign to thrift the usage of water and establishing green technology are believed as the most effective solution for this predicament. It would encourage people to be more aware about water resources while at the same time, it could also provide healthy water to be consumed as the eco-friendly technology would not contaminate it. In Pakistan, these methods had brought tremendous impact, in 2009 the water demand was dramatically plummet to 80% and the water condition was better to be consumed.

To conclude, the increasing request of water caused by reckless utilization of water and improvement of industry could be coped with by doing social campaign and applying the natural-based technology for the industry.