Guests' quantities on two music sites

A breakdown of the information about visitor quantities regarding to new music sites presented in line graph measured by tens of thousands during fifteen days. At a glance, both of figures witness an upward trend meanwhile Pop Parade site is the most popular on the web.

Initially, Pop Parade guest's level experiences a slight drop for the first five days and keep falling down by 40 roughly in the two following days. In contrary, Music Choice's proportion shows a steady increase to 60 in the third day then remains stable for four following days. Moreover, the surprising trend is appeared to be true in the seventh day in which both figures hit its low to around 30. It is followed by a fluctuation by 10 and 20 for Pop Parade and Music Choice levels respectively.

Furthermore, a considerable gap between two parties widens up since a dramatic increase is contributed by Pop Parade's proportion by almost threefold. Likewise, an intersection happens in the second week as Music Choice visitants' volume rockets to 120 when the other party shows a slight drop to around 80. Additionally, the latter figure immediately overtakes the trend by double additional guest numbers and therefore it reaches its peak. Nevertheless, Music Choice declines by about 40 in the last day.