Hans Rosling took on the task to teach global development for an undergraduate student.

TED Summary : Debunking third-world myths with the best stats you've ever seen

Hans Rosling, he took on the task to teach global development for undergraduate student. He having spending about 20 years at african institute. Has country the highest children mortality? he put them together for the compare the data, so each of country has twice chance mortality for the others. It is bigger of the different uncertainty of data. When he was compared the result, it has differented that result came from many countries. For the example, he put facilities surroundings, number per children per woman, 1-8 since 1962 in all families from all country. Industrial country have a small country and long life. Although, developing country have large country and short life. The slide show illustrate about the increase over the years. However, we don't look just in the data, we find something unusual that chance in asia which one of the reason from the social or economical chance. Another data came or income from people in the world. A new dimensional from social value. For example, huge development variation in Africa, South Asia but different with Afganistan etc. Finally, we have databases to linking the data, produce animation, liberate and search function.